28 bld de la république, 06400 Cannes
  contact@groupeboucau.fr
  +334 93 68 68 90
logo-boucau

HOTELS **** & SPA | RESTAURANTS | BEACHES | CASINOS | REAL ESTATE

Welcome to the Boucau Group website

The BOUCAU Group is a recognized player in the fields of luxury hotels, games, culture and real estate development. Its philosophy is the well-being and satisfaction of its customers, always one step ahead of needs, comfort and quality.

Founded in 1964, the BOUCAU Group has built more than 20,000 luxury housing, commercial and professional premises, golf, hotel, in the south of France and the south of Spain, actively participating in the emergence of tourist resorts today. famous hui (La grande Motte, Puy-saint-Vincent, Vera Playa)

In the 1970s, the BOUCAU Group took stakes in the region’s casinos (La grande-Motte, Hyères-les-Palmiers, Bandol, Grasse) and still operates today that of Saint-Gilles-les-Bains on the ‘Reunion Island.
These spaces, equipped with restaurants, nightclubs, auditoriums are at the origin of the multiple and varied artistic activities that the BOUCAU Group has carried out and / or co-produced: plays, television programs, concerts, events … by developing a important cultural and philanthropic component.

In 2006, the BOUCAU Group moved to Cannes, where it now successfully and happily acquires and operates three hotels (Renoir ****, Cézanne Hôtel **** & Spa and Verlaine ****) and a private beach ( C-Beach) whose notoriety and popularity are now well established.

Registration

Forgotten Password?

28 bld de la république, 06400 Cannes
  contact@groupeboucau.fr
  +334 93 68 68 90
logo-boucau

HOTELS **** & SPA | RESTAURANTS | PLAGES | CASINOS | IMMOBILIER

Bienvenue sur le Site du Groupe Boucau

Le Groupe BOUCAU est un acteur reconnu dans les domaines de l’hôtellerie de luxe, des jeux, de la culture et de la promotion immobilière. Sa philosophie est le bien-être et la satisfaction des ses clients, avec toujours une longueur d’avance sur les besoins, le confort et la qualité. 
 
Fondé en 1964, le Groupe BOUCAU a réalisé plus de 20.000 logements de standing, locaux commerciaux et professionnels, golf, hôtel, dans le midi de la France et le sud de l’Espagne, participant activement à l’émergence de stations touristiques aujourd’hui renommées (La grande Motte, Puy-saint-Vincent, Vera Playa)
 
Dès les années 70, le Groupe BOUCAU prend des participations dans les casinos de la région (La grande-Motte, Hyères-les-Palmiers, Bandol, Grasse) et exploite toujours aujourd’hui celui de saint-Gilles-les-Bains sur l’île de la Réunion. 
Ces espaces, dotés de restaurants, boites de nuits, auditoriums  sont à l’origine des activités artistiques multiples et variées que le Groupe BOUCAU a réalisées et/ou co-produites: pièces de théâtre, programmes télévisés, concerts, événements… en développant un important volet culturel et philanthropique. 
 
En 2006, le Groupe BOUCAU s’installe à Cannes où il acquiert et exploite désormais avec succès et plaisir trois hôtels  (Renoir****, Cézanne Hôtel**** & Spa et Verlaine****), une plage privée (C-Beach) et un restaurant bistronomique (le Tube) dont la notoriété et la popularité ne sont aujourd’hui plus à faire.

Registration

Forgotten Password?